Saturday, June 20, 2015

Willie Hutch fully exposed 1973

I Wanna Be Where You Are 4:35
Can't Get Ready For Losing You 5:51
I Just Wanted To Make Her Happy 4:25
California My Way 7:30
Tell Me Why Has Our Love Turned Cold 4:08
Sunshine Lady 3:56
I'll Be There 5:04
If You Ain't Got No Money (You Can't Get No Honey) 5:04
Ain't Nothing Like Togetherness 4:56


No comments:

Post a Comment

Hey, Drop a line, Make Requests, or Say Hello