Saturday, June 27, 2015

Teddy Pendergrass - Teddy 1979

Come Go With Me 5:48
Turn Off The Lights 5:55
I'll Never See Heaven Again 4:49
All I Need Is You 4:35
If You Know Like I Know 5:05
Do Me 4:41
Set Me Free 5:05
Life Is A Circle 5:50

Running Slow I'll HAve it uploaded by tonight

1 comment:

  1. Please update the link here. Would be much appreciated


Hey, Drop a line, Make Requests, or Say Hello