Sunday, June 21, 2015

Edwin Starr - Hell Up In Harlem 1974 Soundtrack

A1 Ain't It Hell Up In Harlem 2:38
A2 Easin' In 3:17
A3 Big Papa 2:55
A4 Love Never Dies 3:35
A5 Don't It Feel Good To Be Free 2:41
B1 Runnin' 2:41
B2 Jennifer's Love Theme 3:05
B3 Airport Chase 2:35
B4 Mama Should Be Here Too 3:08
B5 Like We Used To Do 3:03
B6 Ain't It Hell Up In Harlem (Instrumental) 3:04

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hey, Drop a line, Make Requests, or Say Hello