Thursday, June 25, 2015

Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes -The Blue Album 1972

A1 I Miss You 8:31
A2 Ebony Woman 3:34
A3 Yesterday I Had The Blues 7:25
B1 If You Don't Know Me By Now 3:27
B2 Be For Real 7:31
B3 Let Me Into Your World 2:40
B4 Let It Be You 3:32


No comments:

Post a Comment

Hey, Drop a line, Make Requests, or Say Hello