Thursday, June 25, 2015

Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes Featuring Teddy Pendergrass ‎– The Ultimate Blue Notes

01 Wake Up Everybody.mp3
05 Yesterday I Had The Blues.mp3
12 Be For Real.mp3
03 Bad Luck.mp3
02 The Love I Lost.mp3
08 You Know How To Make Me Feel So Good.mp3
09 Hope That We Can Be Together Soon.mp3
14 Satisfaction Guaranteed.mp3
04 If You Don't Know Me By Now.mp3
11 I'm Weak For You.mp3
13 Where Are All My Friends.mp3
10 I Miss You.mp3


1 comment:

  1. thanks for this and one of Teddy Pendergrass, great albums here. Cheers


Hey, Drop a line, Make Requests, or Say Hello