Saturday, December 6, 2014

Bobby Womack - The Collection

01 I Wish He Didn't Trust Me So Much.mp3
02 Let Me Kiss It Where It Hurts.mp3
03 (I Wanna) Make Love To You.mp3
04 When The Weekend Comes.mp3
05 So Many Rivers.mp3
06 Gypsy Woman.mp3
07 Check It Out.mp3
08 A Woman Likes To Hear That.mp3
09 I Ain't Got To Love Nobody Else.mp3
10 That's Where It's At.mp3
11 A World Where No One Cries.mp3
12 The Truth Song (With Wilton Felde.mp3
13 Got To Be With You Tonight.mp3
14 Only Survivor.mp3
15 Whatever Happened To The Times_.mp3
16 Living In A Box.mp3
17 Inherit The Wind (With Wilton Fel.mp3


No comments:

Post a Comment

Hey, Drop a line, Make Requests, or Say Hello