Thursday, December 18, 2014

James Brown ‎– Slaughter's Big Rip Off

01 Slaughter Theme.mp3
02 Tryin' To Get Over.mp3
03 Transmograpfication.mp3
04 Happy For The Poor.mp3
05 Brother Rap.mp3
06 Big Strong.mp3
07 Really, Really, Really.mp3
08 Sexy,Sexy,Sexy.mp3
09 To My Brother.mp3
10 How Long Can I Keep It Up.mp3
11 People Get Up And Drive Your Funky Soul.mp3
12 King Slaughter.mp3
13 Straight Ahead.mp3



  1. Hi! can you re upload this album?
    thanks for all the funk!

  2. Hello, thanks for finding this and sharing it! Please re-up as you are able!


Hey, Drop a line, Make Requests, or Say Hello