Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Jeffrey Osborne Ultimate Collection

Jeffrey Osborne Ultimate Collection

Track Listing:
  1. Love Ballad - (with L.T.D.)
  2. Holding On (When Love Is Gone) - (with L.T.D.)
  3. We Both Deserve Each Other's Love - (with L.T.D.)
  4. On The Wings Of Love
  5. Don't You Get So Mad
  6. I Really Don't Need No Light
  7. Stay With Me Tonight
  8. She's On The Left
  9. Plane Love - (12" mix)
  10. You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song)
  11. We're Going All The Way
  12. Last Time I Made Love, The - (with Joyce Kennedy)
  13. Don't Stop
  14. Borderlines, The
  15. Love Power - (with Dionne Warwick)
  16. Only Human
  17. Back In Love Again, (Every Time I Turn Around) - (12" mix, with L.T.D.)



  1. eToro is the best forex broker for new and advanced traders.

  2. Unfortunatelly In this collection , is only missing "I just want to be your friend", This song is such beautiful!! However , thanks a lot for sharing!!


Hey, Drop a line, Make Requests, or Say Hello