Friday, March 11, 2016

1995 - Waiting To Exhale (Soundtrack)

14. Love Will Be Waiting At Home.mp3
15. How Could You Call Her Baby.mp3
06. This Is How It Works.mp3
07. Not Gon' Cry.mp3
05. Sittin' Up In My Room.mp3
09. And I Gave My Love To You.mp3
02. Why Does It Hurt So Bad.mp3
10. All Night Long.mp3
11. Wey U.mp3
16. Count On Me.mp3
03. Let It Flow.mp3
12. My Love, Sweet Love.mp3
04. It Hurts Like Hell.mp3
08. My Funny Valentine.mp3
01. Exhale (Shoop Shoop).mp3
13. Kissing You.mp3
1995 - Waiting To Exhale (Soundtrack).jpg


No comments:

Post a Comment

Hey, Drop a line, Make Requests, or Say Hello