Thursday, July 2, 2015

Roy Ayers - Coffy Soundtrack 1973

02 Pricilla's Theme [Album Version].wav
10 Shining Symbol [Album Version].wav
11 Exotic Dance [Album Version].wav
01 Coffy Is The Color.wav
03 King George [Album Version].wav
04 Aragon.wav
12 Making Love [Album Version].wav
08 Brawling Broads [Album Version].wav
07 Coffy Baby [Album Version].wav
09 Escape [Album Version].wav
05 Coffy Sauna [Album Version].wav
13 Vittroni's Theme - King Is Dead [Album Version].wav
06 King's Last Ride [Album Version].wav
14 End Of Sugarman [Album Version].wav


1 comment:

  1. I have just installed iStripper, and now I can watch the hottest virtual strippers on my taskbar.


Hey, Drop a line, Make Requests, or Say Hello